mazzagadda news authors books catalog imprints about contact

Alice in Wonderland
(upcoming titles)
by Lewis Carroll (cover by Guillaume Delacour)
Mazzagadda #1 (Timeless Gems imprint)
ISBN 978-2-9543458-1-9
Dec. 2012

This book reprints two classic stories: ''Alice's adventures in Wonderland'' and its sequel ''Through the looking-glass, and what Alice found there''. These are followed by ''The hunting of the Snark'' and a number of additional features, as shown below.


(by Lewis Carroll)

  • Alice's adventures in Wonderland (novella)
  • Through the looking-glass, and what Alice found there (novella)
  • The hunting of the Snark (poem)

    (extra material)

  • reviews
  • interviews with some of the characters
  • various articles
  • a biography of the author
  • a bibliography of his works

  • All contents on this website are
    copyright (c) Mazzagadda Press and Alex S. Garcia,
    except where noted otherwise.

    Last updated: December 19, 2012